Cosplay comic girl image, wig is real hair wigs an indispensable tool, this girl with hair extensions a beautiful cat ear wig double zigzag hair style, wig beautiful beige, hair top slightly light yellow color gorgeous, add layering to the wig, oblique Liu Hai is clip hair tilted up from the eyelids, and the wig is hair extensions uk fixed with a special headband on the shoulder.
Previous Months Results | Haslemere Cricket Club
Established 1827

Previous Months Results

For all fixture and detailed score card results for the 2014 Season ( all teams ), please follow this link to the Haslemere Play Cricket website.

Below is a brief overview of  April and May 2014 monthly results

April and May 2014

 Date…………. Team…………… vs  Opponents  Comp  H/A Result  Comments
 Sat Apr 26  First XI  Worplesdon & Burpham  Fullers Cup  Home  Cancelled - Rain  Conceded by W & B
 Third XI  Grayswood III  I’Anson  Home  Cancelled – Rain
 Sat May 3  First XI  Whiteley Village  Fullers  Away  1 pm Start  Lost by 9 wkts
 Second XI  Chaldon  Fullers  Home  1 pm Start  Lost by 69 runs
 Sun May 4  Sunday  Haslemere OR Worp.  Fullers Cup  Home  1 pm Start  Now May 18
 Tue May 6  Mid-Week  Elsted  Ashurst  Away  6 pm Star  Won by 86 runs
 Sat May 10  First XI  Kempton  Fullers  Away  1 pm Start  Abandoned – rain
 Second XI  John Fisher  Fullers  Home  1 pm Start  Abandoned – rain
 Tue May 13  Mid-Week  Ebernoe  Ashurst  Home  6 pm Start  Won by 49 runs
 Sat May 17  First XI  Roehampton  Fullers  Home  1 pm Start  Won by 65 runs
 Second XI  Mitcham  Fullers  Away  1 pm Start  Lost by 4 wickets
 Sun May 18  First XI  Old Tiffinians  Fullers Cup  Home  1 pm Start  Won – conceded
 Tue May 20  Mid-Week  Midhurst  Ashurst  Home  6 pm Start
 Sat May 24  First XI  Sinjungrammarians  Fullers  Away  1 pm Start  Abandoned – rain
 Second XI  Worplesdon & Burpham  Fullers  Home  1 pm Start  Won
 Mon May 26  6-a-side  Fernhurst 6′s  6-a-side  Away  9.30 am start  Abandoned – rain
 Tue May 27  Mid-Week  Petersfield  Ashusrt  Away  6 pm Start
 Sat May 31  First XI  Weybridge Vandals  Fullers  Away  1 pm Start  Won
 Second XI  Caterham  Fullers  Home  1 pm Start  Won

 

Newsletter Subscription


Select one or more mailing lists